You are here: Home > Song Collections > Music Pups® CDs and Books > The Dolphin Collection
Sales of Song Collections are intended for registered students and graduates only. 

If you are a teacher and you wish to purchase materials for your classes, please go to the teacher store or contact Jen Lathrop at

If you wish to purchase Music Pups® CDs or books online please email to be granted access for purchase.  Please include your teacher's name and your class location in your email request!

Thank you!


  01. I’m So Happy (R. Sayer)
  02. The Bridge at Avignon *
03. Little Dolphin (Frank and Mary Hamilton)
  04. Train is a-coming *
  05. Tonal Patterns
  06. Riding in the Car *
  07. Bells/Frere Jacques *
  08. Muffin Man *
  09. Tonal Patterns
10. I Don't See Them Anymore (R. & Raina Sayer)
  11. La, La, La *
  12. La Raspa (Mexican Hat Dance) *
  13. Here is the Beehive *
  14. Rhythm Patterns
  15. Triumphal March from Aida (G. Verdi)
  16. Slumber Time *
  17. Sravana *
  18. Five Little Fishies *
  19. Rhythm Patterns
  20. You Can Play Too (Raina Sayer)
  21. Bugs (R. Sayer)
  22. What Shall We Do? *
  23. Song of the Well *
  24. I Like Being a Doggie (R. Sayer)
  25. Rhythm Patterns
  26. Elephants on the Web *
  27. Tonal Patterns
  28. Mole in the Ground *
  29. Summer Medley *
  30. Lullaby from India *
  31. See You Next Time (R. Sayer)

*Traditional songs adapted by Rob Sayer, Michele Marcus, Raina Sayer, Frank Hamilton, Mary Hamilton

The sound files above require QuickTime. If you do not have QuickTime installed, you can download it for free at