Home >

The Lullaby Collection CD

The Lullaby Collection CD
Our Price: $15.00

Availability:: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days
Product Code: CD-LULLABY

Winner of The National Parenting Publications NAPPA GOLD award.

A compilation of our most soothing songs designed to put you right to sleep.

*Traditional songs adapted by Rob Sayer.

This product is available for download. Click here to view download option.


01. Goodnight
02. Ally Bally *
03. Go to Sleep *
04. In the Nighttime (Scott Miller)
05. Dreaming of Rainbows (Wendy Melkonian)
06. Slumber Time *
07. Song of the Well *
08. My Lullaby (Vicki S. Feldman)
09. Raisins and Almonds *
10. Twinkling (Steffi Miller)
11.Golden Slumbers *
12. Baloo Baleerie (Traditional)
13. Tired Eyes *
14. Rainbows are Bright (R. Sayer & S. Berinhout)
15. Bach Ball *
16. I Have a Kitty (Rob Sayer)
17. Lua Lua (Rob Sayer & Raina Sayer)
18. Bells (Rob Sayer)
19. Bye, Baby, Bye (Traditional)
20. Fall Breezes (Raina Sayer)
21. Red River Valley (Traditional)
22. Irish Lullaby (Traditional)
23. Lullaby From India (Traditional)

24. It Rained a Mist *

25. Brahms Lullaby *

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review