You are here: Home > Song Collections > Music Pups® CDs and Books > The Elephant Collection
Sales of Song Collections are intended for registered students and graduates only.

If you are a teacher and you wish to purchase materials for your classes, please go to the teacher store or contact Jen Lathrop at

If you wish to purchase Music Pups® CDs or books online please email to be granted access for purchase. Please include your teacher's name and your class location in your email request!

Thank you!


01. I’m So Happy (Rob Sayer)

02. Wait for the Wagon *

03. Itsy Bitsy Spider *

04. I Had a Little Rooster *

05. Out of My Window (F.& M. Hamilton)

06. Rhythm Patterns

07. Duckie Family

08. Tonal Patterns

09. We're Gonna' Roll *

10. Rainbows are Bright (Sayer/Berinhout)

11. There Once Was a Turtle *

12. Buckle My Shoe *

13. Alligator (Rob Sayer)

14. Rhythm Patterns

15. Elephant (Rob Sayer)

16. Tonal Patterns

17. Shake Shake Band *

18. Baloo Baleerie *

19. Knees up Mother Brown *

20. Rocking Horse (Rob Sayer)

21. Here Rover Here *

22. The Squirrel *

23. Rhythm Patterns

24. Little Bird *

25. Tonal Patterns

26. Bunny Bunny (Rob Sayer)

27. Sweetly Sings the Donkey *

28. Tonal Patterns

29. Tarentella *

30. Rowing Down the River *

31. Lavender’s Blue *

32. I Picked Up a Flower (Rob Sayer)

33. Light Calvary (F. Suppe)

34. Oh Suzanna (arr. C. Sayer)

35. Fireflies (Emily and Zac Evans)

36. Bye Baby Bye *

37. See You Next Time (Rob Sayer)

* Traditional songs adapted by Rob Sayer, Michele Marcus, Raina Sayer, Frank Hamilton, Mary Hamilton, Kim Chamberlain

Sort By:
Page of 1
TMC Puppet - Dog
TMC Puppet - Dog
Our Price: $35.00
Introducing Rover, our very own music pup!
Rover is featured in "Here Rover Here" on The Elephant Collection and "What Do All the Doggies Say?" on The Dinosaur Collection.